Denise Day Spencer

April 22, 2007

Random Ramblings

Filed under: Random ramblings — denisedayspencer @ 8:04 pm

Sorry I haven’t posted in soooo long. First it was Holy Week. Then it was Spiritual Emphasis Week. Next it was the busiest week of the whole year for me at work. Oh, and in there somewhere my little computer became seriously ill and Michael had to work all day to revive it. All that’s still no excuse–just an explanation.

I’m getting pretty fed up with some of my favorite TV shows. Maybe it’s a good thing it’s almost time for re-runs.

Old shoes feel a lot better on my feet with new socks!

I turned 50 and now I’ve become one of those people who has too many aches and pains to even sleep through the night. Wonder what’s going on? Oh, yeah. I turned 50.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

