Denise Day Spencer

February 8, 2006

Being sick and getting well

Filed under: Random ramblings — denisedayspencer @ 2:06 am

I work with a great bunch of folks.

I was sick over the weekend. It could have been much worse, but it was bad enough. I slept for hours on end, and now I’m all better.

I was so touched today by the number of people at work who asked me how I was doing, said it was good to see me up and around, etc. How did they all even know I’d been ill, since it happened over the weekend? They’re a great bunch of folks, that’s how!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

