Denise Day Spencer

January 8, 2006

A few more random ramblings

Filed under: Random ramblings — denisedayspencer @ 3:30 am

“Rich and Wonderful Kuchen” really makes a nice gift.

I cooked breakfast for the fam this morning–something I seldom do, and now I know why. First a globule of bacon grease popped up and smacked me in the face. It still hurts. Then I spilled grease all over the kitchen floor. Does this mean I should cook breakfast more often (because I obviously need the practice) or never again (because I’m apt to burn the house down next time)?

Why have I been craving apples the past two days?

Anyone who thinks forgiveness is quick or easy is either deluded or a whole lot closer to God than I am.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

